Prof. Emilio J. Sanz. Chair of DIPEX International. University of La Laguna. Spain

Prof. José Lázaro. Professor of Medical Humanities, Autonomous University of Madrid. Iatros Foundation. Madrid. Spain.


  • Dr. Juan José Martínez Jambrina, Psychiatrist, Head of Mental Health Care Service. Avilés. Spain
  • Dr. Vinita Mahtani. Secretary and scientific coordinator. DIPEX Spain . Tenerife. Spain
  • Dr. María Dolores Marrero. DIPEX Spain. Tenerife. Spain
  • Mr. Graham Shaw. DIPEX International. Oxfod, UK
  • Prof. Auke Wiegersma. Stichting PratenOverGezondheid. Groningen. The Netherlands
  • Prof. Susan Law. St. Mary’s Research Centre. McGill Family Medicine. Montreal. Canada


  • Dr. Juan Carlos Hernández-Clemente, Director of Sanchinarro Primary Health Centre. Madrid. Spain
  • Prof. Lydia Feito. Complutense University. Madrid. Spain.
  • Prof. Tomás Domingo Moratalla. Professor of Moral Philosophy. Complutense University of Madrid. Spain
  • Prof. Isabel Fernandes. Professor in the Department of English Studies at the School of Arts and Humanities of the University of Lisbon and Scientific Coordinator of the interdisciplinary project Narrative & Medicine. Lisbon. Portugal.
  • Dr. Sara Ryan. HERG (Health Experience Research Group), University of Oxford, UK
  • Prof. Rachel Grob, Director of National Initiatives. Center for Patient Partnerships and Department of Family Medicine. University of Wisconsin-Madison. USA
  • Prof.  Maya Lavie-Ajayi. The Spitzer Department of Social Work. Israeli Center for Qualitative Research of People and Societies. Ben-Gurion University of the Negev. Israel
  • Prof.Torsten Risør. Director of medical education. Faculty of Health Sciences. UiT. The Arctic University of Norway. Tromsø. Norway